MyMp3Board.com Forum Index

http://forum.mymp3board.com MyMp3Board.com   FAQ   Search   Memberlist   Usergroups   Register   Profile   Log in to check your private messages   Log in 

New Vocalist here
Goto page 1, 2  Next

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    MyMp3Board.com Forum Index -> THE ARCHIVES
View previous topic :: View next topic  
AerisCiel

PostPosted: Fri Dec 27, 2002 6:22 pm    Post subject: New Vocalist here Reply with quote

Hello There

My name is Ramona. I have created a web site for people everywhere to listen and share there opinions on my music. I am just starting out but already have recieved many offers. If you would like to listen for yourself, please do :)

www.geocities.com/aerisciel/Reverie.html

The Addiction

PostPosted: Fri Dec 27, 2002 6:28 pm    Post subject: Re: New Vocalist here Reply with quote

hey there! What kind of music do you want to sing on? click on my link below to hear what kind of music that I do and see if you think you could sing to something like it. Thanks!

The Addiction

The Addiction

PostPosted: Sat Dec 28, 2002 12:13 am    Post subject: Re: New Vocalist here Reply with quote

Did you get a chance to listen? I checked out your stuff, all you need now is a producer or a band to back u up! :)

The Addiction

AerisCiel

PostPosted: Sat Dec 28, 2002 1:39 am    Post subject: Re: New Vocalist here Reply with quote

I did listen, very nice. :) I need a band desperately. Do you have any idea how hard it is to find a good one? It makes me want to be one of those crazy guys with like a million different instruments...

MIKE BURN
Generally Crazy Guy

PostPosted: Sat Dec 28, 2002 3:00 am    Post subject: Re: New Vocalist here Reply with quote

Hi!

You made me all curious :D and I checked your music Ramona!

I think you have a sensual and interesting voice and really need a band! :D Is there nobody in your area? :(